We provide free access to qualified tutors across the U.S.
Find the perfect tutor now!

In-Person Tutoring Online Tutoring
Search

ie: Algebra, Writing, Guitar...

ie: 33635 or Tampa, FL

Salene H.

Back

Indianapolis, IN 46253

Female ( Age 45 )

Member since:08/2017

Rates from $20 to $25

I can perfom tutoring:

  • In-home

Will travel up to 15 miles

Additional Policies:

Cancellation without notice fee of $15. Need a 12 cancellation period.

Contact This Tutor

Provide details about your tutoring needs.

Subject

In-Person Tutoring Online Tutoring

Your Zip Code:

First Name

Last Name

Email

Confirm Email

Notify me of available tutors

I have read and agree to the Terms of Use

About Me

Experience Summary

My tutoring experience started in 2011. I tutored three Elementary students in Math, Science, and English. I assisted the students with reading comprehension, memory skills, and grammar building skills. In the last six years, I have tutored High School and college students, and adults learning a second language. Each student was tutored in conversation and vocabulary building, pronunciation of English words, and United States History.

Credentials

Type Level Year Title Issued By
Degree Associates 2002 English Lawson State Community College, ...
Degree Bachelors 2013 Business Administration Virginia College

Subject Commentary

All Subjects I Tutor

  • American History
  • Business
  • Composition
  • Creative Writing
  • Economics
  • Finance
  • Geography
  • Government
  • Grammar
  • Literature
  • Marketing
  • Reading
  • Reading Comprehension
  • Resume Writing
  • Spelling
  • World History
  • Writing