We provide free access to qualified tutors across the U.S.
Find the perfect tutor now!

In-Person Tutoring Online Tutoring
Search

ie: Algebra, Writing, Guitar...

ie: 33635 or Tampa, FL

Natalie P.

Back

Washington, DC 20064

Female ( Age 20 )

Member since:08/2015

Rates from $10 to $30

I can perfom tutoring:

  • On-line
  • In-home

Will travel up to 10 miles

Additional Policies:

n/a

Contact This Tutor

Provide details about your tutoring needs.

Subject

In-Person Tutoring Online Tutoring

Your Zip Code:

First Name

Last Name

Email

Confirm Email

Notify me of available tutors

I have read and agree to the Terms of Use

About Me

Experience Summary

I have been tutoring since I was in middle school, and am now an education major. I love to help others, and work well with people of all ages, backgrounds, and learning capabilities. By being able to tutor in the Washington, DC area, I would be living my dream, while helping you or your child succeed to their fullest potential. I am willing to work with any subject matter in the English/Reading/Literature realm, and can work in person or online. I look forward to working with you!

Credentials

Type Level Year Title Issued By

Subject Commentary

Musical This is one of my top subjects! Proficiency: Experienced
Clarinet performance/ music education major. I have been playing for 10 years.

All Subjects I Tutor

  • Composition
  • Creative Writing
  • English
  • Grammar
  • Language Arts
  • Literature
  • Musical
  • Poetry
  • Reading
  • Reading Comprehension
  • Spelling
  • Writing