We provide free access to qualified tutors across the U.S.
Find the perfect tutor now!

In-Person Tutoring Online Tutoring
Search

ie: Algebra, Writing, Guitar...

ie: 33635 or Tampa, FL

Emily H.

Back

Denver, CO 80203

Female ( Age 24 )

Member since:04/2015

Rates from $20 to $30

I can perfom tutoring:

  • In-home
  • Group

Will travel up to 20 miles

Additional Policies:

- $3 fuel surcharge over 10 miles - Cancellation without notice fee of $15 - Materials not included in rate

Contact This Tutor

Provide details about your tutoring needs.

Subject

In-Person Tutoring Online Tutoring

Your Zip Code:

First Name

Last Name

Email

Confirm Email

Notify me of available tutors

I have read and agree to the Terms of Use

About Me

Experience Summary

I am a Mathematics Major. I have experience as a Mathematics tutor at my University, and I have experience privately tutoring students in an independent business. I tutor both in groups and one-on-one, and have experience tutoring a wide variety of High School and college Math classes. I have taken the SAT (Math score: 770) and the GRE (Math score: 165).

Teaching Style

Group, one-on-one, whatever fits the individual student! I love adapting my style to best fit my student.

My Hobbies

piano, crafts, baking, cooking, hiking

Credentials

Type Level Year Title Issued By
Degree Bachelors 2015 BS in Mathematical Science Franciscan University of Steuben...

Subject Commentary

Algebra I Proficiency: Expert
I am a Mathematical Science major.

All Subjects I Tutor

  • Algebra I
  • Algebra II
  • Calculus I
  • College Algebra
  • Geometry
  • Logic
  • Math
  • Piano
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Pre-Calculus
  • SAT - Math
  • Trigonometry