We provide free access to qualified tutors across the U.S.
Find the perfect tutor now!

In-Person Tutoring Online Tutoring
Search

ie: Algebra, Writing, Guitar...

ie: 33635 or Tampa, FL

Nasrudin H.

Back

With my tutoring your satisfaction is guarantee.

Phoenix, AZ 85008

Male ( Age 38 )

Member since:09/2014

Rates from $20 to $30

I can perfom tutoring:

  • On-line
  • In-home
  • Group

Will travel up to 20 miles

Additional Policies:

If tutoring for more than one student, my prices will go down. Canceling a session should be done ahead of time.

Contact This Tutor

Provide details about your tutoring needs.

Subject

In-Person Tutoring Online Tutoring

Your Zip Code:

First Name

Last Name

Email

Confirm Email

Notify me of available tutors

I have read and agree to the Terms of Use

About Me

Experience Summary

Arabic is my native language and promise any student that is committed to learn it, to be satisfied. Although I have no experience in tutoring arabic but I'm a professional interpreter. My post high school education in arabic was a 2 year degree in liberal arts at Cairo university in Egypt. But always worked here as a translator in courts, hospitals and private business.

Teaching Style

Use fun and entertain the student in order to reach the goal that the student is seeking, in other words the student will get understand the material while enjoying and will never fall asleep as I'm explaining the study material.

My Hobbies

Reading, playing soccer, politics, history, and outdoor activities

Other Comments

Your first lesson would be half price off, if you are not satisfied will give you your money back.

Credentials

Type Level Year Title Issued By

Subject Commentary

All Subjects I Tutor

  • Arabic