We provide free access to qualified tutors across the U.S.
Find the perfect tutor now!

In-Person Tutoring Online Tutoring
Search

ie: Algebra, Writing, Guitar...

ie: 33635 or Tampa, FL

ilia m.

Back

Music, online technologies and Spanish Tutoring

Land O Lakes, FL 34637

Female ( Age 48 )

Member since:08/2014

Rates from $40 to $60

I can perfom tutoring:

  • On-line
  • In-home
  • Group

Will travel up to 20 miles

Additional Policies:

$5 fuel charge over 10 miles, Cancellation without notice fee (full class charge), Materials not included in rate.

Contact This Tutor

Provide details about your tutoring needs.

Subject

In-Person Tutoring Online Tutoring

Your Zip Code:

First Name

Last Name

Email

Confirm Email

Notify me of available tutors

I have read and agree to the Terms of Use

About Me

Experience Summary

Have been tutoring children and adults in Music, Spanish and Online technologies for over 10 years. I have a Bachelor in Music with a concentration in Piano Performance. I have over 20 years experience in Music. I also teach Spanish to groups who go on missions. I also teach Spanish to individuals who want to practice their conversational, writing or reading skills.

Teaching Style

Prefer one on one approach although I can do group Spanish and Group Online Marketing Lessons

My Hobbies

Pianist, Running, Cooking

Other Comments

Many of my students have excelled in their goals. Some have gotten scholarships, jobs and performance experiences. My students love me!

Credentials

Type Level Year Title Issued By

Subject Commentary

All Subjects I Tutor

  • Business
  • Keyboard
  • Marketing
  • Musical
  • Piano
  • Spanish
  • Vocals