We provide free access to qualified tutors across the U.S.
Find the perfect tutor now!

In-Person Tutoring Online Tutoring
Search

ie: Algebra, Writing, Guitar...

ie: 33635 or Tampa, FL

Lisa B.

Back

Experienced Spanish and Elementary Tutor.. Great with kids!

Minneapolis, MN 55419

Female ( Age 30 )

Member since:08/2014

Rates from $35 to $45

I can perfom tutoring:

  • In-home
  • Group

Will travel up to 15 miles

Additional Policies:

Cancellation policy: please contact me within 4 hours of cancelling. I have my own materials but depending on subject and level, materials may have to be paid for. I offer group rates of $45. If over 15 mile distance, there is a $5 surcharge. Thank you!

Contact This Tutor

Provide details about your tutoring needs.

Subject

In-Person Tutoring Online Tutoring

Your Zip Code:

First Name

Last Name

Email

Confirm Email

Notify me of available tutors

I have read and agree to the Terms of Use

About Me

Experience Summary

I have over 5 years of experience tutoring children and adults of all ages. I love to teach conversational Spanish as well as formal Spanish. I have a lot of experience working with elementary students with math and reading. My experience working with elementary aged students ranges from 5 years old to 13 years old. I believe that learning should be fun, stimulating and interactive! Please contact me at barryl@uni.edu.

Credentials

Type Level Year Title Issued By
Degree Bachelors 2012 Spanish University of Northern Iowa

Subject Commentary

All Subjects I Tutor

  • Algebra I
  • Basic Learning Skills
  • Biology
  • Composition
  • Creative Writing
  • Elementary
  • Elementary Grammar
  • Elementary Math
  • Elementary Phonics
  • Elementary Reading
  • Elementary Science
  • Elementary Social Studies
  • Elementary Study Skills
  • Elementary Vocabulary
  • English
  • Grammar
  • Language Arts
  • Literature
  • Poetry
  • Reading
  • Reading Comprehension
  • Sociology
  • Spanish
  • Spelling
  • Writing