We provide free access to qualified tutors across the U.S.
Find the perfect tutor now!

In-Person Tutoring Online Tutoring
Search

ie: Algebra, Writing, Guitar...

ie: 33635 or Tampa, FL

Ryan P.

Back

Atlanta, GA 30308

Male ( Age 35 )

Member since:05/2014

Rates from $10 to $34

I can perfom tutoring:

  • On-line
  • In-home
  • Group

Will travel up to 20 miles

Additional Policies:

n/a

Contact This Tutor

Provide details about your tutoring needs.

Subject

In-Person Tutoring Online Tutoring

Your Zip Code:

First Name

Last Name

Email

Confirm Email

Notify me of available tutors

I have read and agree to the Terms of Use

About Me

Experience Summary

Two years as a graduate teaching assistant in History. I have a history of experience with hands on tutoring with individual students and class lecturing. My Bachelor of Arts in International Studies and Masters in History has given me the skills and knowledge to teach a wide range of topics including political science, geography world history, and American history. I also have extensive training in my current doctoral program in class lectures and individual teaching.

Credentials

Type Level Year Title Issued By

Subject Commentary

American History This is one of my top subjects! Proficiency: Expert
I have a Masters in History and have completed two years of a PhD in American History.
Geography Proficiency: Expert
I have a BA in International Studies and a Masters in History. I would be extremely proficient in teaching these subjects.

All Subjects I Tutor

  • American History
  • Geography
  • Government
  • Political Science
  • Social Studies
  • World History