We provide free access to qualified tutors across the U.S.
Find the perfect tutor now!

In-Person Tutoring Online Tutoring
Search

ie: Algebra, Writing, Guitar...

ie: 33635 or Tampa, FL

Saika O.

Back

Tutoring Japanese

Denver, CO 80202

Female ( Age 26 )

Member since:11/2013

Rates from $25 to $35

I can perfom tutoring:

  • On-line
  • In-home
  • Group

Will travel up to 30 miles

Additional Policies:

n/a

Contact This Tutor

Provide details about your tutoring needs.

Subject

In-Person Tutoring Online Tutoring

Your Zip Code:

First Name

Last Name

Email

Confirm Email

Notify me of available tutors

I have read and agree to the Terms of Use

About Me

Experience Summary

I have been teaching Japanese to students who have been taking Japanese class on North West College. I have been tutoring at the library and sometimes at home, and I have been getting appointments for tutor sessions via email. I also like the joy of teaching and communicating with them as well as I like seeing students' improvements.

Teaching Style

It depends on students, but I teach them at the library or at home and we go through writing, speaking, listening. For each student, I choose what they are missing, so that we can try to work on the weakness.

My Hobbies

I used to play volleyball for 8years. Nowadays, I like cooking and to go shopping.

Other Comments

I would like to help any students who are struggling or needing some helps. I am very open-minded, so I would like to teach however they feel confortable.

Credentials

Type Level Year Title Issued By

Subject Commentary

Japanese This is one of my top subjects! Proficiency: Experienced
I have been tutoring Japanese on North West College for a year and half.

All Subjects I Tutor

  • Japanese