We provide free access to qualified tutors across the U.S.
Find the perfect tutor now!

In-Person Tutoring Online Tutoring
Search

ie: Algebra, Writing, Guitar...

ie: 33635 or Tampa, FL

daniela c.

Back

Native Italian Speaker Available for Tutoring

San Jose, CA 95131

Female ( Age 53 )

Member since:05/2013

Rates from $20 to $40

I can perfom tutoring:

  • On-line
  • In-home
  • Group

Will travel up to 20 miles

Additional Policies:

I’m a native Italian speaker. I write, read and speak Italian fluently. I’m an excellent communicator and analytical thinker. In addition, I possess strong organizational skills and ability to prioritize and multitask.

Contact This Tutor

Provide details about your tutoring needs.

Subject

In-Person Tutoring Online Tutoring

Your Zip Code:

First Name

Last Name

Email

Confirm Email

Notify me of available tutors

I have read and agree to the Terms of Use

About Me

Experience Summary

I have experience successfully tutoring people in Italian for many years. I was born and raised in Northern Italy. I came to the U.S. in the early nineties where I graduated Magna Cum Laude with a B.A. in Human Resources from Golden Gate University. I have had a successful professional career in corporate America where I attained a Director level role in a Fortune 500 company. Now I'd like to focus on sharing my culture and language with students who are interested in my native country.

Credentials

Type Level Year Title Issued By

Subject Commentary

Italian Proficiency: Expert
Complete fluency

All Subjects I Tutor

  • Italian