We provide free access to qualified tutors across the U.S.
Find the perfect tutor now!

In-Person Tutoring Online Tutoring
Search

ie: Algebra, Writing, Guitar...

ie: 33635 or Tampa, FL

Celine D.

Back

Saint Louis, MO 63105

Female ( Age 45 )

Member since:02/2013

I am a Certified Teacher

Rates from $30 to $40

I can perfom tutoring:

  • On-line
  • In-home
  • Group

Will travel up to 15 miles

Additional Policies:

n/a

Contact This Tutor

Provide details about your tutoring needs.

Subject

In-Person Tutoring Online Tutoring

Your Zip Code:

First Name

Last Name

Email

Confirm Email

Notify me of available tutors

I have read and agree to the Terms of Use

About Me

Experience Summary

• Native speaker with 12-year experience teaching French at middle and high school level in the UK. • Creative, resourceful and energetic with proven ability to enhance students’ performance. • Looking for a position as a French Tutor that will utilize my strong dedication to students' development and to their educational needs.

Credentials

Type Level Year Title Issued By
Certification Middle and High school 2000 Post Graduate Certificate in Edu... University Of Leicester (UK)
Degree Masters 1998 French as a Foreign Language University of Pau (France)
Degree Bachelors 1997 English Language and Literature University of Pau (France)

Subject Commentary

French This is one of my top subjects! Proficiency: Expert
French native speaker 12-year teaching experience at middle and high school level in the UK

All Subjects I Tutor

  • French