We provide free access to qualified tutors across the U.S.
Find the perfect tutor now!

In-Person Tutoring Online Tutoring
Search

ie: Algebra, Writing, Guitar...

ie: 33635 or Tampa, FL

Ibrahim Ahmed E.

Back

Houston, TX 77009

Male ( Age 24 )

Member since:01/2013

Rates from $15 to $25

I can perfom tutoring:

  • On-line
  • In-home
  • Group

Will travel up to 10 miles

Additional Policies:

over 5 miles transportation fee Materials not included in rate Extra hours must charge more than normal hours

Contact This Tutor

Provide details about your tutoring needs.

Subject

In-Person Tutoring Online Tutoring

Your Zip Code:

First Name

Last Name

Email

Confirm Email

Notify me of available tutors

I have read and agree to the Terms of Use

About Me

Experience Summary

For Arabic language I studied Arabic for more than 10 years For Mathematics I am pretty good in mathematics For Sciences specially biology and anatomy I was in dentistry school for 3 years and I took general anatomy and Head and Neck anatomy, and for Biology I took many advanced biology sciences specified in General and Oral histology, Microbiology, Biochemistry, Molecular biology, General and Oral pathology, Zoology and Botany, chemistry. So i have wide knowledge in biological science.

Teaching Style

I am normal teacher, friendly and use jokes while teaching not strict. and have many ways to explain my point of view.

My Hobbies

Reading, some writing, sports, fishing.

Credentials

Type Level Year Title Issued By

Subject Commentary

All Subjects I Tutor

  • Algebra I
  • Algebra II
  • Anatomy
  • Arabic
  • Biology