We provide free access to qualified tutors across the U.S.
Find the perfect tutor now!

In-Person Tutoring Online Tutoring
Search

ie: Algebra, Writing, Guitar...

ie: 33635 or Tampa, FL

Michael B.

Back

Dallas, TX 75206

Male ( Age 35 )

Member since:12/2012

Rates from $30 to $35

I can perfom tutoring:

  • On-line

Will travel up to 10 miles

Additional Policies:

n/a

Contact This Tutor

Provide details about your tutoring needs.

Subject

In-Person Tutoring Online Tutoring

Your Zip Code:

First Name

Last Name

Email

Confirm Email

Notify me of available tutors

I have read and agree to the Terms of Use

About Me

Experience Summary

A graduate of Graphic Design with some background in animation. Studied graphic arts in High School and been using Photoshop for 16 years and has been trained to use Illustrator and Indesign for the last year at the Art Institute of Dallas. ? Also have basic knowledge in Adobe After Effects, Corel Painter, Toon Boom, and Html with CSS. Finds enjoyment in doing Illustrations and follows current trends. Able to put together package designs and has a vast knowledge in different areas of study. Served in the United States Air Force as a weapon's loader. Worked in a four man team to meet goals in a fashionable manner under stressful situations. Learned to communicate with customers while working for Costco and Target within the electronic department for the last four years.

Teaching Style

critique and advice while explaining how it is done

My Hobbies

Drawing, Writing, cooking

Credentials

Type Level Year Title Issued By
Degree Associates 2012 AAS Art Institute of Dallas

Subject Commentary

All Subjects I Tutor

  • Creative Arts
  • Drawing