We provide free access to qualified tutors across the U.S.
Find the perfect tutor now!

In-Person Tutoring Online Tutoring

ie: Algebra, Writing, Guitar...

ie: 33635 or Tampa, FL

Amber B.


Dublin, OH 43016

Female ( Age 34 )

Member since:11/2012

Rates from $25 to $45

I can perfom tutoring:

  • In-home

Will travel up to 30 miles

Additional Policies:


Contact This Tutor

Provide details about your tutoring needs.


In-Person Tutoring Online Tutoring

Your Zip Code:

First Name

Last Name


Confirm Email

Notify me of available tutors

I have read and agree to the Terms of Use

About Me

Experience Summary

I'm somewhat new to tutoring, but am currently helping 2 high school seniors prepare for the ACT and apply to college. I often help my younger relatives with their homework as well. In school my favorite subjects were English, Literature/Reading, Art, Spanish, & Creative Writing, but I am also good at assisting students with Math, Science, & History, if at the high school level or below.


Type Level Year Title Issued By

Subject Commentary

All Subjects I Tutor

  • ACT
  • Algebra I
  • Basic Learning Skills
  • Biology
  • Cheering
  • Composition
  • Creative Arts
  • Creative Writing
  • Earth Science
  • Elementary
  • Elementary Grammar
  • Elementary Math
  • Elementary Phonics
  • Elementary Reading
  • Elementary Science
  • Elementary Social Studies
  • Elementary Study Skills
  • Elementary Vocabulary
  • English
  • English ESOL
  • Flute
  • Geography
  • Geometry
  • Grammar
  • Homework Help
  • Language Arts
  • Life Science
  • Literature
  • Math
  • Musical
  • Poetry
  • Public Relations
  • Reading
  • Reading Comprehension
  • Resume Writing
  • Science
  • Social Studies
  • Spanish
  • Speaking
  • Spelling
  • Study Skills
  • Test Preparation
  • Testing Skills
  • Testing Strategies
  • Typing Skills
  • Writing
  • Writing Skills