We provide free access to qualified tutors across the U.S.
Find the perfect tutor now!

In-Person Tutoring Online Tutoring
Search

ie: Algebra, Writing, Guitar...

ie: 33635 or Tampa, FL

alexis h.

Back

Rock Hill, SC 29732

Female ( Age 35 )

Member since:06/2012

Rates from $35 to $45

I can perfom tutoring:

  • On-line
  • In-home
  • Group

Will travel up to 30 miles

Additional Policies:

n/a

Contact This Tutor

Provide details about your tutoring needs.

Subject

In-Person Tutoring Online Tutoring

Your Zip Code:

First Name

Last Name

Email

Confirm Email

Notify me of available tutors

I have read and agree to the Terms of Use

About Me

Experience Summary

I have approximately 10 years of experience tutoring all levels of mathematics. I have worked with students ranging from elementary (basic math) to college (advance mathematics). I have also taught college level math for 2 years. I have experience with test prep such as ACT, SAT, and ASVAB. Please let me know if you have any questions.

Credentials

Type Level Year Title Issued By
Degree Masters 2011 Applied Mathematics Air Force Institute of Technology
Award Master's 2011 Dean's Award- Master's Thesis Air Force Institute of Technology
Award Master's 2011 Distinguished Graduate Air Force Institute of Technology
Degree Bachelors 2009 Mathematics Eckerd College
Award Bachelors 2009 Meacham Mathematics Memorial Award Eckerd College

Subject Commentary

All Subjects I Tutor

  • Accounting
  • Algebra I
  • Algebra II
  • Algebra III
  • Calculus I
  • Calculus II
  • College Algebra
  • Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Pre-Calculus
  • Statistics
  • Trigonometry