We provide free access to qualified tutors across the U.S.
Find the perfect tutor now!

In-Person Tutoring Online Tutoring
Search

ie: Algebra, Writing, Guitar...

ie: 33635 or Tampa, FL

David A.

Back

Bronx, NY 10461

Male ( Age 39 )

Member since:04/2012

Rates from $15 to $25

I can perfom tutoring:

  • On-line
  • In-home
  • Group

Will travel up to 20 miles

Additional Policies:

n/a

Contact This Tutor

Provide details about your tutoring needs.

Subject

In-Person Tutoring Online Tutoring

Your Zip Code:

First Name

Last Name

Email

Confirm Email

Notify me of available tutors

I have read and agree to the Terms of Use

About Me

Experience Summary

I am working in Albert Einstein College of Medicine as research scientist. I was graduated in 2010 in Georgia and become PHD in area of biological sciences. Between 2001 and 2010 I was working in several Institutes in Germany and has lot of teaching experiences in chemistry, biology,genetics languages etc. , it is like a hobby.

Teaching Style

Students or any age persons which have difficulties in understanding of material are welcome. Payment is symbolic, f.e.if there was need I reached 3 h but took money only for 1h, major thing was to let person reach level to get difficult test and examination.

My Hobbies

have many hobbies, like to go travel, sport, go in gym, bike, ping-pong, volleyball, swimming, photography, watch movies, go to museum, theater, opera, ballet, concerts etc.

Credentials

Type Level Year Title Issued By
Degree Doctorate 2010 PhD in biological sciences ILIA university, Georgia

Subject Commentary

All Subjects I Tutor

  • Bio Chemistry
  • Biology
  • Chemistry
  • Genetics
  • German
  • Life Science
  • Organic Chemistry
  • Russian