We provide free access to qualified tutors across the U.S.
Find the perfect tutor now!

In-Person Tutoring Online Tutoring
Search

ie: Algebra, Writing, Guitar...

ie: 33635 or Tampa, FL

Antonella A.

Back

Learning facilitator with a passion to make you succed!

Miami, FL 33127

Female ( Age 32 )

Member since:10/2011

Rates from $15 to $35

I can perfom tutoring:

  • On-line
  • Group

Will travel up to 20 miles

Additional Policies:

-Materials not included in Rate - Cancellation without notice $10 - 5$ fuel surcharge over 15 miles

Contact This Tutor

Provide details about your tutoring needs.

Subject

In-Person Tutoring Online Tutoring

Your Zip Code:

First Name

Last Name

Email

Confirm Email

Notify me of available tutors

I have read and agree to the Terms of Use

About Me

Experience Summary

I have been helping lost of classmates through my college years. I have also helped younger students not only in math or English but lots of different subjects. I feel that students who receive the help of friends can do better in school, I have helped my siblings achieve better understanding of the English language, and as so I do believe I can help anybody. I do have three siblings, and they all have different learning methods, by helping them I learned different way to facilitate the learning process.

Teaching Style

I like to assess the level of the student I am dealing with before starting any type of tutoring. I will learn his way of learning and apply the best suitable solution for the student to learn. I think that the best way to learn is through fun interesting activities. Learning and teaching are not top down approach. It is up to the student to be willing to learn, I am the facilitator.

My Hobbies

I like music, I like shopping and dancing.

Credentials

Type Level Year Title Issued By
Degree Bachelors 2009 Organizational management Inidan River State College
Degree Masters 2011 international Business FIU
Certification 9 2004 Trinity College Trinity College in London
Award Finalist 2008 Entrepreneurship Event DECA

Subject Commentary

Italian This is one of my top subjects! Proficiency: Expert
Born and Raised in Italy, moved to USA about 8 years ago.
Reading Comprehension Proficiency: Expert
Use this skills everyday in my master program

All Subjects I Tutor

  • Grammar
  • Italian
  • Reading
  • Reading Comprehension